We love, live and breathe publishing

Bowen Thrillers Collection Vol 1

Enter the humidity, feel the cold steel…

Frank Bowen is pulled into a conspiracy that will change his life forever
and throw him neck-deep into the dark world of espionage, murder and terrorism.

The first three thrillers in the Frank Bowen Conspiracy Thriller series collected in one gripping volume.: False Flag, Pandora Red and Ghost Order.


If you enjoy conspiracy, ruthless assassins, and nonstop action, then you’ll love the Frank Bowen.

Categories: , , Tag: Product ID: 1661


Imprint: Dark Paradigm Publishing
Author: Jay Tinsiano
ISBN: 978-1-9162397-1-5
Page count: 698
Retail Pricing:
UK £24.99 , US $29.99,
EURO 24.99, CAN $34.99, AUS $34.99.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bowen Thrillers Collection Vol 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *